The other Woman: a part time girlfriend

Yep, that’s me.  Apparently that is what I am good for, to be a man’s play thing, his little extra on the side, his naughty little secret and his dirty slut…

The married men, the ones with girlfriends that don’t bother to mention it until things are happening, the one who I’ve fallen head over heels for that was waiting for his Angel to be ready…  The men who work to much to have a real relationship, the ones who are sad and lonely and don’t want to put forth the effort of making something real.

For the life of me I am not sure how I got here, or why I am this to so many men…  They are attracted to me, find me hot, sexy, fuckable, cute, happy, perky, fun, and want me, boy do they want me, but they don’t want to give up what they have to truly have me.   They think of me while doing their wives, lust for me while fighting with their girlfriends, text me night and day.

Do I play into this?  I’m sure everyone could point a finger and say that I am to blame for this behavior, I wear tight jeans, care about my hair and makeup, and always, always have a smile on my face.  I abide by the rule that you’re never fully dressed with out a smile,  you’ve got to fake it to make it, and that smiles are contagious.   But I digress…

How did I seem to fall into this trap?  How come so many, men see me in this light?  Could it be because I’m a divorcee ( or hopefully soon to be)?  Could it be that I smile at every man (woman and child) that I see?  Could it be that they are surrounded by so much anger and pettyness that I am their little ray of sunshine in this gloomy world?  Could it be that I come off as easy?  or a slut?  Could it be that they are just men, and can’t help themselves?

Well, I’ve got news for them, news that they don’t seem to comprehend when it comes out of my mouth, I don’t touch married, I don’t do 1 night stands, and I’m only with 1 man at a time and I expect the same of him.  So where does that leave all these Horny Harolds?  It leaves them right where they are, dreaming of touching me, of kissing my lips and stroking my neck; Hoping that I will cave to their desires and intentions, and give them what they want.

And where does that leave me?  On the flippin’ sidelines, waiting for a man who wants me to be #1, not #2, not his part-time slut, not his naughty little secret or his special friend.  It leaves me out with my girlfriends, the 3rd,  and 5th wheel, and alone on a sofa while everyone else snuggles in beds.  But I don’t care, I just stand tall through it all in my size 4 jeans, my head held high, with a smile on my lips and a laugh in my voice, waiting to sweet talk them one and all till they are putty in my hands and then who knows what I’ll do with them, maybe tie them all up on strings and make them…

4 Responses to “The other Woman: a part time girlfriend”

  1. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  2. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  3. oh yeahhhhhhasasasasasa


Leave a Reply

