Finally done dancing the Limbo Rock…

 

But of course that doesn’t mean that the crazyness would end!  Now I just get a new brand of crazy.  Now I get a crazy mom who thinks I am insane for not mortgaging my life for a falling down house that needs $20k in repairs.  Now I get a crazy EX-husband who questions my every move, takes what he wants even if it’s wasn’t awarded to him, and tells me I can’t do what I want with my own things.  I get to try and buy a new house from sellers that think that their house is worth insanely more than it could ever be, in a place where nothing is for sale and I get to move a farm when winter is coming.  But hey on the bright side, I am a free woman now to do as I please!!!

No Responses to “Finally done dancing the Limbo Rock…”

Leave a Reply

